2-June-2024 | ATPL 13-16 Big Group | YPL Cricket

2-June-2024_ATPL 13-16 Big Group_YPL Cricket

Click to view Full Album


Date: 2-June-2024

Center: Amba Township 13-16 (Big Group)

Session: YPL (Youth Premier League) Cricket
 Helipad Ground

Ymht: 25+
Sevarthi: 10+

Session Feedback:
From creating a management comittee, preparing the ground, arranging and executing a players auction, accounts management and making a tent to keep away the sun, the whole event was managed by YMHTians themselves and the event was a grand success.

Sevarthi Present:

  • Akash Dobariya
  • Dhruv Haria
  • Rushabh Shah,
  • Vraj Shah
  • Tushar Gohil
  • Dwijesh Chotalia
  • Param Patel
  • Jinesh Doshi
  • Prem Bhimani
  • Mohit Agravat
  • Harshkumar Gajjar